Folk On The Pier

"The Best Gig On The North Sea" - Dave Pegg

Folk on the Pier 2017: 5th-7th May

Main Programme

 

Folk on the Pier 2017 - Pavilion Theatre Programme

 

Friday 5th May

Afternoon Concert - 2.00pm onwards

Lebedek  http://www.lebedek.com/

Mawkin   http://www.mawkin.co.uk/

Johnny Coppin & Mike Silver   http://www.johnnycoppin.co.uk/

 

5.00pm - Break

 

Evening Concert - 7.30pm onwards

Ray Cooper   http://www.raycooper.org/

Richard Digance   http://www.richarddigance.com/

Feast of Fiddles   http://www.feastoffiddles.co.uk/index.htm

 

Saturday 6th May

Afternoon Concert - 2.00pm onwards

Roving Crows   http://www.rovingcrows.com/

Sally Barker   http://www.sallybarker.co.uk/

Ashley Hutchings and friends present a celebration of the beginnings of Fairport Convention, on the occasion of their 50th anniversary  http://ashleyhutchings.com/

 

5.00pm - Break

 

Evening Concert - 7.30pm onwards

Miranda Sykes   http://www.sykespreston.com/

Rusty Shackle   http://www.rustyshackle.com/

TRADarrr   http://www.tradarrr.com/

 

Sunday 7th May

Afternoon concert - 2.00pm onwards

Hazeyjane with David ‘Hopi’ Hopkins   http://www.hazeyjanemusic.co.uk/

Brooks Williams   http://www.brookswilliams.com/

The Newgrass Cutters Band   http://www.newgrasscutters.com/

 

5.00pm - Break

 

Evening concert - 7.30pm onwards

Longest Johns   https://thelongestjohns.bandcamp.com/

Emily Slade   https://www.facebook.com/Emily-Slade-Music-264080619465/

Phil Beer Band   http://www.philbeer.co.uk

FRINGE EVENTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED IN 2017